top of page

All of The Cartwrights of Texas, a contemporary romance series collection of three complete novels plus an introductory novella... all under one cover for your reading pleasure.

Includes the novels: 

  •   Annie’s Turn

  •   Claiming the Maverick’s Heart  (contemporary romance)

  •   Trouble Rides a Horse

  •   The Neighborly Thing to Do

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting couples

Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2021

Enjoyed reading these stories in this format. Confused about one thing. In the first book, Trace and Macy have their first child, a little boy. In the second book, they have their second child, a daughter. But, in the third book, their first child is a girl, and the second is a boy. Think the editor missed something. Still, these are good reads.

Kitty Henthorne

5.0 out of 5 stars Trust in love

Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

What an amazing story. The characters were so real. Except for Clint of course. We finally learned who he was as did Annie!

bottom of page